Skip Navigation

Awards for Excellence 2017

Voting is now closed and the winners will be announced at the Awards for Excellence Gala Dinner in Cardiff!

The shortlisted companies for the UKinbound Awards for Excellence 2017 are:

Tour Operator of the Year

AC Group

Angela Shanley Associates Ltd

Evan Evans Tours


Individual Attraction of the Year

ArcelorMittal Orbit

Cutty Sark (Royal Museums Greenwich)

Handel & Hendrix in London

Houses of Parliament

World of Beatrix Potter

Accommodation Provider of the Year

Hallmark Hotels

Jurys Inn

Macdonald Hotels & Resorts

Destination Marketing Organisation of the Year

Destination Bristol

Glasgow Life

Visit Greenwich

Visit Wales

Service Provider of the Year - Transport and Sightseeing

Big Bus Tours

City Cruises

The Original Tour

Service Provider of the Year - Restaurant, Retail and Ticketing

Azzurri Group

Capital Centric


Planet Hollywood

Service Provider of the Year - Professional Services

China Travel Outbound

made tourism marketing

Strong Recruitment

Regional Member of the Year

Cashel Travel

Windermere Lake Cruises

Awards Terms & Conditions

  1. Votes will only be accepted from companies which were members of UKinbound on or before 30 September 2017.
  2. Votes will not be accepted from members who have not paid their 2017/2018 membership fees at the time of nomination.
  3. Each member company can vote ONCE expressing their favourite in each category

Sponsorship Opportunities

Please get in touch with the Events Team if you would like to sponsor an Award Category.


For more information and to book your Annual Convention 2018 ticket please click here.

Connect with us at

LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter
  • Font size
  • Font size
  • Font size
  • Font size

This is an accessible website. Text size

10 Whitehorse Mews, 37 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7QD, United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7395 7500

Copyright UKinbound © 2018